UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Energy Master Series  nr 6: Wellbeing
    Thu, 19 Aug
    zoom
    What is WELL-BEING to you? Mental, emotional, physical, social or economic health factors affect our wellbeing and are directly linked to happiness and satisfaction. Join us for an interactive session on the 19th of August at 7pm CET/10 PDT

PAST EVENTS

Screenshot 2021-03-02 at 17.04.11.png
Evangelist summit.jpg
Screenshot 2020-12-14 at 18.15.19.png
UntitledPost(2).jpg
_edited.jpg

OPTIMIZING YOUR ORGANIZATION, ENERGIZING YOUR TEAM, AND BOOSTING YOUR SALES PIPELINE

October 8, 2020

11am ET/4pm UK/17:00 CET EUROPE

d77552d7-5062-4f76-8e1f-e52209f62af2.JPG
leadership_entreneurship _event

Would you like a speaker, facilitator for your next event or corporate training?

Please contact us at contact@lifebydesign-academy.com